South Columbus High School
      

 

South Columbus High School

 

Staff E-Mail Addresses

 

 

Staff Member

 

Banks, Marquette
Burroughs, Brett
Carteret, Ronald
Cartrette, Cheryl
Clemons, Lisa
Clontz, Wallace
Conner, Miranda
Cox, Carlton
Dameron, Sheryl
Davis, Everlene
Dove, Russell
Duncan, Tanya
Edwards, Bryant
Fipps-Todd, Christy
Fisher, Baleigh
Fleenor, Ashley
Fowler, Joy
Gore, Karl
Gore, Mary
Gore, William
Graham, Latarsia
Greene, Ingle
Gurkin, Shonna
Hairston, Crystal
Hemingway, Debra
Hewett, Mandy
Hewett, Sandra
Hughes, Justin
Jarman, Misty
Johnson, Scott
Jones, Amy
Jones, Melissa
Lee, Joseph
Lewis, Jami
Lloyd, Lora
Lovett, Jonathan
Marlowe, David
Martinez, Tanya
Mathews, Melvin
McCoy, Nathanael
Meares, Rachel
Mills, Connie
Ransom, Melissa
Rice, Andrew
Rice, Jody
Simmons, Michelle

Smith, Esther
Smith, Peggy
Spivey, Jennifer
Stackhouse, Gerald
Storms, Megan
Stout-Prince, Stacy
Strickland, Bradley
Stubbs, Crystal
Suggs, Wendy
Taylor, Jonathan
Thigpen, Donna
Thompson, Adam
Townsend, Tracy
Trock, Nancy
Ward, Chris
Ward, Emma
Ward, Rhonda
Warwick, Ira
Watson, Marlette
White, Wendy
Williams, Samuel

 

E-Mail Address

 

mbanks@columbus.k12.nc.us
stallionsoftball@columbus.k12.nc.us rcarteret@columbus.k12.nc.us
cherylcartrette@columbus.k12.nc.us
clemons@columbus.k12.nc.us
bclontz@columbus.k12.nc.us
mconner@columbus.k12.nc.us
carltoncox@columbus.k12.nc.us
sdameron@columbus.k12.nc.us
everlenedavis@columbus.k12.nc.us
grdove@columbus.k12.nc.us
tnorrisduncan@columbus.k12.nc.us bedwards@columbus.k12.nc.us  christyfipps@columbus.k12.nc.us
bfisher@columbus.k12.nc.us
ahardee@columbus.k12.nc.us jlewis@columbus.k12.nc.us
karlgore@columbus.k12.nc.us
mgore@columbus.k12.nc.us
wjgore@columbus.k12.nc.us
latarsiagraham@columbus.k12.nc.us igreene@columbus.k12.nc.us
sgurkin@columbus.k12.nc.us
chairston@columbus.k12.nc.us debrahemingway@columbus.k12.nc.us mhewett@columbus.k12.nc.us shewett@columbus.k12.nc.us
jhughes@columbus.k12.nc.us
mjarman@columbus.k12.nc.us
richardjohnson@columbus.k12.nc.us
amj@columbus.k12.nc.us
mjones@columbus.k12.nc.us
roblee@columbus.k12.nc.us
jamilewis@columbus.k12.nc.us
ljlloyd@columbus.k12.nc.us

jlovett@columbus.k12.nc.us dmarlowe@columbus.k12.nc.us
tmartinez@columbus.k12.nc.us
mmathews@columbus.k12.nc.us nmccoy@columbus.k12.nc.us rmeares@columbus.k12.nc.us
cmills@columbus.k12.nc.us

mransom@columbus.k12.nc.us
arice@columbus.k12.nc.us
jrice@columbus.k12.nc.us msimmons@columbus.k12.nc.us

esthersmith@columbus.k12.nc.us

ptsmith@columbus.k12.nc.us
jlspivey@columbus.k12.nc.us
gstackhouse@columbus.k12.nc.us mstorms@columbus.k12.nc.us
ssprince@columbus.k12.nc.us bdstrickland@columbus.k12.nc.us crystaljohnson@columbus.k12.nc.us
wsuggs@columbus.k12.nc.us
jontaylor@columbus.k12.nc.us
dthigpen@columbus.k12.nc.us
athompson@columbus.k12.nc.us ttownsend@columbus.k12.nc.us
njs46@yahoo.com 
chrisward@columbus.k12.nc.us
emww@columbus.k12.nc.us
rhondaward@columbus.k12.nc.us
irawarwick@columbus.k12.nc.us
marlettewatson@columbus.k12.nc.us
wwhite@columbus.k12.nc.us

samuelwilliams@columbus.k12.nc.us

 

Back

 

Position

 

SS
SS
Voc (Carpentry)
ENG
Social Worker
Science
Choral
Voc (Auto)
Counselor (11/12)
Voc (HE)
Head Football Coach
Bookkeeper
Health/PE
ENG
Science
SS
Visual Art
JROTC
Math
Asst.Pricipal/Ath. Dir
Teacher Aide EC
EMT (Voc)
HOSA (Voc)
Instr. Music
ISS Tutor
Virtual Learning
Business (Voc)
Business (Voc)
Spanish
Health/PE
Dance Theater
EC (General)(SC/SS)
TMD
Math
NovaNet Facilitator
Agriculture (Voc)
Math
Math
JROTC Instructor
EC (General)
Science
PowerSchool Data Mgr.
Science
SS
Englilsh
Asst. Principal/Cheer Coach
Cafeteria Mg.
English
Science
Head Custodian
Health/PE
Counselor (9/10)
Math
Media Coordinator
Secretary
SS
Schoo Nurse
Principal
Math
Cafeteria, Asst. Mgr.
SS
Teacher Aide EC
Guidance/Clerical
EC Assistant
Agriculture (Voc)
EC (General) (Eng)
Cafeteria Worker