South Columbus High School
      

 

South Columbus High School

 

Staff E-Mail Addresses

 

 

Staff Member

 

Banks, Marquette
Burroughs, Brett
Carteret, Ronald
Cartrette, Cheryl
Clemons, Lisa
Cox, Carlton
Davis, Everlene
Dove, Russell
Duncan, Tanya
Edwards, Bryant
Fipps-Todd, Christy
Fisher, Baleigh
Fleenor, Ashley
Fowler, Joy
Gore, Karl
Gore, Mary
Graham, Latarsia
Gurkin, Shonna
Hairston, Crystal
Hemingway, Debra
Hewett, Mandy
Hughes, Justin
Jarman, Misty
Johnson, Scott
Jones, Amy
Jones, Melissa
Lee, Joseph
Lewis, Jami
Lloyd, Lora
Lovett, Jonathan
Marlowe, David
Martinez, Tanya
Mathews, Melvin

Meares, Rachel
Mills, Connie
Ransom, Melissa
Rice, Andrew
Rice, Jody

Simmons, Michelle

Smith, Peggy
Spivey, Jennifer
Stackhouse, Gerald
Storms, Megan
Stout-Prince, Stacy

Stubbs, Crystal
Suggs, Wendy
Taylor, Jonathan
Thigpen, Donna
Thompson, Adam
Trock, Nancy
Ward, Emma
Warwick, Ira
White, Wendy
Williams, Samuel

 

E-Mail Address

 

mbanks@columbus.k12.nc.us
stallionsoftball@columbus.k12.nc.us rcarteret@columbus.k12.nc.us
cherylcartrette@columbus.k12.nc.us
clemons@columbus.k12.nc.us
carltoncox@columbus.k12.nc.us
everlenedavis@columbus.k12.nc.us
grdove@columbus.k12.nc.us
tnorrisduncan@columbus.k12.nc.us bedwards@columbus.k12.nc.us  christyfipps@columbus.k12.nc.us
bfisher@columbus.k12.nc.us
ahardee@columbus.k12.nc.us jlewis@columbus.k12.nc.us
karlgore@columbus.k12.nc.us
mgore@columbus.k12.nc.us
latarsiagraham@columbus.k12.nc.us
sgurkin@columbus.k12.nc.us
chairston@columbus.k12.nc.us debrahemingway@columbus.k12.nc.us mhewett@columbus.k12.nc.us
jhughes@columbus.k12.nc.us
mjarman@columbus.k12.nc.us
richardjohnson@columbus.k12.nc.us
amj@columbus.k12.nc.us
mjones@columbus.k12.nc.us
roblee@columbus.k12.nc.us
jamilewis@columbus.k12.nc.us
ljlloyd@columbus.k12.nc.us

jlovett@columbus.k12.nc.us dmarlowe@columbus.k12.nc.us
tmartinez@columbus.k12.nc.us
mmathews@columbus.k12.nc.us

rmeares@columbus.k12.nc.us
cmills@columbus.k12.nc.us

mransom@columbus.k12.nc.us
arice@columbus.k12.nc.us
jrice@columbus.k12.nc.us

msimmons@columbus.k12.nc.us

ptsmith@columbus.k12.nc.us
jlspivey@columbus.k12.nc.us
gstackhouse@columbus.k12.nc.us mstorms@columbus.k12.nc.us
ssprince@columbus.k12.nc.us

crystaljohnson@columbus.k12.nc.us
wsuggs@columbus.k12.nc.us
jontaylor@columbus.k12.nc.us
dthigpen@columbus.k12.nc.us
athompson@columbus.k12.nc.us
njs46@yahoo.com 
emww@columbus.k12.nc.us
irawarwick@columbus.k12.nc.us
wwhite@columbus.k12.nc.us
samuelwilliams@columbus.k12.nc.us

 

Back

 

Position

 

SS
SS
Voc (Carpentry)
ENG
Social Worker
Voc (Auto)
Voc (HE)
Head Football Coach
Bookkeeper
Health/PE
ENG
Science
SS
Visual Art
JROTC
Math
EMT (Voc)
HOSA (Voc)
Instr. Music
ISS Tutor
Virtual Learning
Business (Voc)
Spanish
Health/PE
Dance Theater
EC (General)(SC/SS)
TMD
Math
NovaNet Facilitator
Agriculture (Voc)
Math
Math
JROTC Instructor

Science
PowerSchool Data Mgr.
Science
SS
Englilsh

Asst. Principal/Cheer Coach
English
Science
Head Custodian
Health/PE
Counselor (9/10)
Media Coordinator
Secretary
SS
Schoo Nurse
Principal
Cafeteria, Asst. Mgr.
Teacher Aide EC
EC Assistant
EC (General) (Eng)
Cafeteria Worker